Logo Gros
stale czarne i jakościowe, metale kolorowe

Dział sprzedaży

Katarzyna Siegel
Dyrektor do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 13 25
E-mail: remstal@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Adam Kandziora
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 28 45
E-mail: adam@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Joanna Pietrzkiewicz
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 12 04
E-mail: joanna@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Sandra Małuszyńska
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 384 38 92
E-mail: sandra@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Jolanta Olech
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 14 68
E-mail: jolanta@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Iwona Ziora
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 22 75
E-mail: iwona@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Mariusz Siegel
Specjalista do spraw handlowych
tel. (32) 284 15 40
E-mail: mariusz@remstal.com.pl Napisz
Zofia Kaczyńska
Księgowość
tel. (32) 284 13 25
E-mail: z.kaczynska.remstal@gmail.com Napisz